Multan Sultans PSL Schedule

Multan Sultans PSL Schedule


Date Day PSL Match Venue
21st Feb 2020 Friday Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans Lahore
22nd Feb 2020 Saturday Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans Lahore
26th Feb 2020 Wednesday Multan Sultans Vs Peshawar Zalmi Multan
28th Feb 2020 Friday Multan Sultans Vs Karachi Kings Multan
29th Feb 2020 Saturday Multan Sultans VS Quetta Gladiators Multan
6th March 2020 Friday Karachi Kings Vs Multan Sultans Lahore
8th March 2020 Sunday Multan Sultans Vs Islamabad United Rawalpindi
11th March 2020 Wednesday Quetta Gladiators Vs Multan Sultans Lahore
13th March 2020 Friday Peshawar Zalmi Vs Multan Sultans Karachi
15th March 2020 Sunday Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore
Multan Sultans PSL Schedule Multan Sultans PSL Schedule Reviewed by M Rehan on January 16, 2020 Rating: 5

No comments:

Please do not post any spam words thanks

Powered by Blogger.