Lahore Qalandars PSL Schedule

Lahore Qalandars PSL Schedule


Date Day PSL Match Venue
21st Feb 2020 Friday Lahore Qalandars Vs Multan Sultans Lahore
23rd Feb 2020 Sunday Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United Lahore
28th Feb 2020 Wednesday Peshawar Zalmi Vs Lahore Qalandars Rawalpindi
3rd March 2020 Tuesday Quetta Gladiators Vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore
4th March 2020 Wednesday Islamabad United Vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore
7th March 2020 Saturday Lahore Qalandars Vs Quetta Gladiators Lahore
8th March 2020 Sunday Lahore Qalandars Vs Karachi Kings Lahore
10th March 2020 Tuesday Lahore Qalandars Vs Peshawar Zalmi Lahore
12th March 2020 Thursday Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalandars Karachi
15th March 2020 Sunday Multan Sultans Vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore
Lahore Qalandars PSL Schedule Lahore Qalandars PSL Schedule Reviewed by M Rehan on January 16, 2020 Rating: 5

No comments:

Please do not post any spam words thanks

Powered by Blogger.