Islamabad United PSL Schedule

Islamabad United PSL Schedule


Date Day PSL Match Venue
20th Feb 2020 Thursday Quetta Gladiator Vs Islamabad United Karachi
22nd Feb 2020 Saturday Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans Lahore
23rd Feb 2020 Sunday Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United Lahore
27th Feb 2020 Thursday Islamabad United Vs Quetta Gladiators Rawalpindi
29th Feb 2020 Saturday Islamabad United Vs Peshawar Zalmi Rawalpindi
1st March 2020 Sunday Islamabad United Vs Karachi Kings Rawalpindi
4th March 2020 Wednesday Islamabad United Vs Lahore Qalandars Lahore
7th March 2020 Saturday Peshawar Zalmi Vs Islamabad United Rawalpindi
8th March 2020 Sunday Multan Sultans Vs Islamabad United Rawalpindi
14th March 2020 Saturday Karachi Kings Vs Islamabad United Karachi
Islamabad United PSL Schedule Islamabad United PSL Schedule Reviewed by M Rehan on January 16, 2020 Rating: 5

No comments:

Please do not post any spam words thanks

Powered by Blogger.